Cleaning Works

Cleaning of facades of buildings at the moment is relevant and popular service, since it is often the situation when Windows does not provide for the construction of their opening or window washing facades difficult. In addition, for the care of the building and to bring it into proper form, is the best suited cleaning service facades. First of all, this applies to high-rise buildings, faced with glass. It is worth noting that the cost of cleaning the facades of buildings depends on many factors, ranging from the height at which the work must be carried out, the degree of contamination, and the last view of the building facing material. Furthermore, there are significant differences depending on the choice of detergent. Our work on cleaning the facades are made using rope access techniques, using aerial platforms, forest tour. Our company provides a free visit of a specialist on the subject, which will be able to assess the degree of contamination of the site of the facade, the complexity of work performed, select detergents and cleaning products for the facade and determine the exact cost of future work. What facades we wash, we clean? Our experts carried out washing and cleaning the facades of various types. We wash the glass, brick, concrete facades, facades with plastic coated, plastered and painted facades and many others, including non-standard types of facades. Washing, cleaning plastered or painted facades Cleaning of buildings, facades plastered or painted, is a delicate operation, because the careful and professional selection of chemical detergents. Washing of facades should be carried out with skill, to its cover and lining have not been damaged. Our experts have a lot of experience and perform these works with a quality guarantee. Ventilated Facades In Russia, are becoming increasingly popular so-called ventilated facades. Cleaning of facades of this type is also included in the list of our services. If you want to quickly and easily to wash or clean the facade, we are at your service. Washing, cleaning the facades of non-standard surfaces. Modern fashion and imagination of architects often lead to the creation of non-standard surfaces of the facades, sometimes even no analogues. But do not worry, our professional work is carried out cleaning and cleaning facades with non-standard surfaces. For each building we show an individual approach, choosing the best option of cleaning facades. The sequence of works on washing, cleaning facades. Usually each case the sequence of work can be adjusted individually. However, there are some things that do not change. Before the start of the washing of windows and facades facade materials being tested, and then determined the most appropriate method of cleaning and necessary chemical products. After that our specialists proceed directly to the cleaning facades. First applied to the surface of the facade of the chosen cleaning agent and is left for a certain time. Thereafter, it was removed with a water jet under high pressure. When washing the windows facade usually adhere to the following sequence of actions. First, wet cleaning is carried out frames and window sills with special detergents. Next, the immediate cleaning of the glass surface of stubborn dirt, after which with the help of the cleaning solution is attached to the surface gloss windows. Completion of works is to remove detergent residues from the surface of the glass. Recommendations for the selection of detergents, cleaning agents and types of cleaning products. By the choice of detergent must be approached quite responsibly. This question combines two important factors. First potent chemicals are not safe for the environment, and secondly, for each type of material facade fits only a certain type of equipment. When using the first available detergent for cleaning facades you risk damaging its lining and shorten its life. It is therefore recommended to entrust the choice of detergent professionals with extensive experience in this matter. For example, marble, stones with a content of lime and cement-based materials are of great sensitivity to acids. For them, the best approach neutral and alkaline cleaners. Plastered facades to clean-neutral means. A granite, bricks, tiles and similar materials can be cleaned by means of weakly acidic.

Particularly relevant high-rise window cleaning in the big cities, where the level of gas contamination, air pollution is quite high, which affects not only the windows of the first floor. To perform high-altitude cleaning the windows is better to contact the company, has extensive experience in the field of window cleaning at height. Our company has a lot of orders for the washing of windows on the outside of buildings or indoors.

High-rise window cleaning

High-altitude works in our company are made using rope access techniques, using aerial platforms, forest tour.

Our company provides a free visit of a specialist on the subject, which will be able to assess the degree of contamination of the site window, the complexity of the work, pick up detergent and say the exact cost of the order.

Window washing is carried out highly-skilled industrial alpinistami.Suschestvuyut different ways of washing windows at height: with the help of avtovyshe, tour forests. But the most effective method is still a window washing industrial climbers. Among the main advantages for cleaning windows isolated climbers: the ability to get into hard to reach places, portability and low cost compared to the use of expensive equipment. The use of rope access will allow for cleaning windows as soon as possible.

The sequence of window cleaning, followed by our climbers:

1) Before the climbers washing the windows surface preparation: the surface was cleaned from any kind of contamination, remove the traces of paint, cement, etc. Cleaning is done mechanically by means of special scrapers, blades or potent chemicals.

2) Climbers already carried out sink.

Sink carried out both manually and pressure washers. When washing windows Climbers hand washing solution is first applied, and then the surface of the windows clean with a sponge or a coat.

3) After the window cleaning exercise their drying.

Drying of windows most relevant for glass facades. Drying is carried out with a rubber covering, which the climber herding suds down. Any object of window cleaning requires an individual approach to it.

Клинингоеые Работы

Мойка фасадов зданий на сегодняшний момент является актуальной и востребованной услугой, поскольку нередки ситуации, когда конструкция окон не предусматривает их открывания или же мытье окон фасадов затруднено. Кроме того, для ухода за зданием и для приведения его в надлежащий вид, как нельзя лучше подходит услуга мойки фасадов. Прежде всего, это относится к высотным зданиям, облицованным стеклом. Стоит заметить, что стоимость мойки фасадов зданий зависит от многих факторов, начиная от высоты, на которой должны производиться работы, степени загрязнения, заканчивая видом облицовочного материала здания. Кроме того, имеются существенные различия, зависящие от выбранных моющих средств. Наши работы по мойке фасадов осуществляются с использованием методов промышленного альпинизма, с применением автовышек, лесов, тур. Наша компания предоставляет бесплатный выезд специалиста на объект, который сможет на месте оценить степень загрязнения фасада, сложность выполняемых работ, подберет моющие и чистящие средства для данного фасада и определит точную стоимость предстоящих работ. Какие фасады мы моем, чистим? Нашими специалистами осуществляется мойка и чистка фасадов различных типов. Мы моем стеклянные, кирпичные, бетонные фасады, фасады с металлопластиковым покрытием, оштукатуренные и покрашенные фасады и многие-многие другие, включая нестандартные виды фасадов. Мойка, чистка оштукатуренных или покрашенных фасадов Мойка зданий, фасады которых оштукатурены или покрашены, является деликатной работой, поскольку необходим тщательный и профессиональный подбор химических моющих средств. Мытье фасадов должно осуществляться со знанием дела, чтобы его покрытие и облицовка не были повреждены. Наши специалисты имеют немалый опыт и выполнят эти работы с гарантией качества. Вентилируемые фасады В России все более популярными становятся так называемые вентилируемые фасады. Мойка фасадов такого типа так же входит в список наших услуг. Если Вы хотите быстро и качественно помыть или произвести чистку фасада, то мы к Вашим услугам. Мойка, чистка нестандартных поверхностей фасадов. Современная мода и фантазия архитекторов зачастую приводят к созданию нестандартных поверхностей фасадов, порою даже не имеющих аналогов. Однако не стоит переживать, наши профессиональные рабочие осуществляют мойку и чистку фасадов с нестандартными поверхностями. К каждому зданию мы проявляем индивидуальный подход, выбирая наиболее оптимальный вариант чистки фасадов. Последовательность проведения работ по мойке, чистке фасадов. Как правило для каждого отдельного случая последовательность проведения работ может быть подобрана индивидуально. Однако есть некоторые моменты, которые не меняются. Перед началом проведения мойки окон и фасадов проводится тестирование материалов фасада, после чего определяется наиболее оптимальные метод очистки и необходимые химические средства. После этого наши специалисты приступают непосредственно к мойке фасадов. Вначале на поверхность фасада наносится подобранное чистящее средство и оставляется на определенное время. После этого его удаляют струей воды под высоким давлением. При мытье окон фасадов, как правило придерживаются следующей последовательности действий. Вначале осуществляется влажная очистка рам и подоконников специальными моющими средствами. Затем производится непосредственная чистка поверхности стекла от сильных загрязнений, по окончании которой при помощи моющего раствора придается блеск поверхности окон. Окончанием работы является удаление остатков моющих средств с поверхности стекла. Рекомендации к выбору моющего, чистящего средства и типы чистящих средств. К выбору чистящего средства необходимо подходить довольно ответственно. В данном вопросе сочетаются два важных фактора. Во первых сильнодействующие химические средства небезопасны для окружающей среды, а во вторых для каждого типа материала фасадов подходит лишь определенный тип средств. При использовании первого попавшегося моющего средства для мойки фасадов Вы рискуете испортить его облицовку и сократить его срок службы. Именно поэтому рекомендуется доверить выбор чистящего средства профессионалам, имеющим большой опыт в данном вопросе. К примеру, мрамор, камни с содержанием извести и материалы на основе цемента имеют огромную чувствительность к кислотам. Для них наиболее оптимально подходят нейтральные и щелочные чистящие средства. Оштукатуренные фасады поддаются чистке нейтральными средствами. А гранит, кирпич, керамическая плитка и подобные материалы могут быть очищены слабокислотными средствами.

Особенно актуальна высотная мойка окон в больших городах, где уровень загазованности, загрязнения воздуха довольно высок, что сказывается на окнах не только первых этажей. Чтобы провести высотную мойку окон лучше обратиться в компанию, обладающую большим опытом работ в сфере мойки окон на высоте. Наша компания осуществила множество заказов по мытью окон как снаружи зданий, так и внутри помещений.

Высотная мойка окон

Высотные работы в нашей компании осуществляются с использованием методов промышленного альпинизма,с   применением автовышек, лесов, тур.

Наша компания предоставляет бесплатный выезд специалиста на объект, который сможет на месте оценить степень   загрязнения окон, сложность выполняемых работ, подберет моющееся средство и скажет точную стоимость заказа.

Мытье окон осуществляется высоко-квалифицированными промышленными   альпинистами.Существуют разные способы мойки окон на высоте: с помощью автовыше,   тур, лесов. Но наиболее эффективным методом все же является мытье окон   промышленными альпинистами. Среди основных преимуществ при мойке окон   альпинистами выделяют: возможность проникать в труднодоступные места, мобильность  и дешевизна по сравнению с использованием дорогостоящей техники. Использование  метода промышленного альпинизма позволит осуществить мытье окон в кратчайшие  сроки.

Последовательность проведения мойки окон, которой  следуют наши альпинисты:

1) Перед самым мытьем окон альпинисты проводят подготовку поверхности: проводится очистка поверхности от всякого рода загрязнений, удаляются следы краски, цемента и пр. Очистка производится механическим образом с помощью специальных скребков-лезвий, либо сильнодействующими химическими средствами.

2) Альпинисты осуществляют уже непосредственно мойку.

Мойку проводят как вручную, так и аппаратами высокого давления. При мойке окон вручную альпинисты вначале наносят моющий раствор, а потом поверхность окон моется при помощи губки или шубки.

3) После выполнения мойки окон осуществляют их сушку.

Сушка окон наиболее актуальна для стеклянных фасадов. Сушка осуществляется с помощью резиновой стяжки, которой альпинист сгоняет мыльный раствор вниз. Любой объект по мойке окон требует индивидуального подхода к нему.