Thermal imaging inspection

Thermal imaging inspection of buildings relates to techniques for non-destructive monitoring of electrical equipment and building envelopes. This is one of the leading and most effective ways of detecting violations of insulation can significantly reduce the cost of construction expertise. Thermal control - a set of activities in which conducted thermal imaging diagnostics object in the infrared region of the spectrum (as is known, the optimal range of waves there is 8 - 14 microns), is constructed temperature map of the surface under observation of the dynamics of thermal processes and calculated heat flow.

Thermal imaging inspection reveals the presence or absence of defects in the thermal protection of buildings, such as:

- Insufficient insulation of building structures,
- Defects of the brickwork,
- Irregularities in the seams and joints between prefabricated,
- Defects overlap,
- Heat losses through windows and glazed areas of buildings as a result of poor installation or manufacturing defects,
- Marriage installation of windows and doors of access
- Heat losses through the ventilation system,
- Lots of buildings with high moisture content.


the specialist provides reliable and objective information on the thermal state of the object, take effective measures to ensure the safe operation of the facility, pre-planned repair work.

If necessary, use the results of the thermal imaging diagnostics enables the clerk or the executor of works reasonably to defend their interests during the acceptance / delivery of the construction work.

The presence of the results of thermal studies are needed in the development of building energy performance certificate. According to various estimates, about 30-40% of total energy losses, it is the heat loss through the building envelope. This issue is of particular importance in mass housing construction, large volumes and high speed is often accompanied by a variety of structural and technological deficiencies, which in turn leads to an increase in energy consumption for space heating during operation and fair criticism of consumers.

Do not forget that all energy losses of residential high-rise buildings are paid out of pocket tenants, and they should primarily be interested in carrying out thermal imaging surveys, given the annual increase in energy prices and, and as a consequence a serious rise in the cost of the rent.

To reduce these costs will only thermal imaging inspection of buildings and the removal of all identified defects.

Тепловизионное обследование

Тепловизионное обследование зданий относится к методикам неразрушающего контроля состояния электрооборудования и ограждающих конструкций. Это один из передовых и наиболее эффективных способов выявления нарушений теплоизоляции, позволяющий существенно сократить затраты на строительную экспертизу. Тепловизионный контроль – это комплекс мероприятий, в ходе которых проводится тепловизионная диагностика объекта в ИК-области спектра (как известно, оптимальный диапазон волн здесь составляет 8 – 14 мкм), строится температурная карта поверхности, ведется наблюдение за динамикой тепловых процессов и рассчитываются тепловые потоки.

Тепловизионное обследование выявляет наличие или отсутствие дефектов теплозащиты зданий, таких как:

- недостаточное утепление строительных конструкций,
- дефектов кирпичной кладки,
- нарушения в швах и стыках между сборными конструкциями,
- дефектов перекрытий,
- утечек тепла через окна и остекленные участки зданий в результате плохого монтажа или производственных дефектов,  
- брак монтажа подъездных окон и дверей 
- утечек тепла через системы вентиляции,
- участки зданий с повышенным содержанием влаги.


Наоснов этои нформации получают достоверную и объективную информацию о тепловом состоянии объекта,  принимаются эффективные меры, обеспечивающие безопасную эксплуатацию объекта, заранее планируются ремонтно-восстановительные работы.

При необходимости использование результатов тепловизионной диагностики дает возможность приемщику или исполнителю работ обоснованно защищать свои интересы при приемке / сдаче строительных работ.

Наличие результатов тепловизионных исследований необходимо при разработке энергетического паспорта здания. По различным оценкам порядка 30—40% общих энергопотерь, это теплопотери через ограждающие конструкции. Эта проблема приобретает особое значение при массовом жилищном строительстве, большие объемы и высокая скорость которого нередко сопровождаются множеством конструктивных и технологических недоработок, что в свою очередь приводит к росту энергозатрат на теплоснабжение помещений в процессе эксплуатации и справедливым нареканиям потребителей.

Не надо забывать, что все энергопотери жилых многоэтажных зданий оплачиваются из кармана жильцов, и именно они в первую очередь должны быть заинтересованы в проведении тепловизионного обследования, учитывая ежегодное повышение цен на энергоносители и , и как следствие серьезное удорожание квартплаты.

Снизить подобные расходы поможет только тепловизионное обследование здания и устранение всех выявленных дефектов.